Versatile Blogger Award!

wpid-versatile-blogger-award

I was nominated by the amazing Danica from My Dirty Diaries for the Versatile Blogger Award!
Whoop Whoop!

I had started this blog, just as an outlet for my inner thoughts. I never expected the kind of love and response that I have received from my readers.
I have made some great friends, had meaningful deep conversations and had so much fun.

Each and everyone who has shown interest in reading my work is precious to me.
Thank you.
Your encouragement keeps me going, helps me not feel so lonely and bereft, and also helps me improve my writing. I hope I can grow and learn in the process. πŸ™‚

Here is a list of blogs which I think are awesome.
Do check them out!

Sugarbumprincess

theaudaciousfrontdoor

Nocturnalreflections

Indulgelitterae

thebroodingnarcissist

cravingwords

hbhatnagar

WanderingViolet

Keep Writing! πŸ™‚

23 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. It’s great to hear you’ve been nominated, you certainly deserve it πŸ™‚
    Your posts are always interesting to read and move me.
    Thank you for the mention. It means so much to be appreciated πŸ™‚
    I don’t actually post to Sugar Bum Princess anymore. All my poetry goes on Small Smiling Princess and all my essays/other writing ends up on Blue Room Writer.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou! It means the world to me.
      And yes I know about the change however, I didn’t have the links for your other blogs- if you send them to me,
      I will make the appropriate mention. πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

