Photography 101 Day #4 Bliss

image
Bottoms Up!

Bliss is happiness. It is relief, joy a sense of contentment.
These days while all students have gone back home, I am literally stuck here due to upcoming entrance exams.
The hostel corridoors are empty and loneliness makes me nostalgic for home.
The Summer heat further accentuates my distress. Studies and Summer are not the perfect combination. My brain seems to be on fire.
(No kidding it is 45 degrees here!)

Needless to say, I try to beat the heat. Having a soda/soft drink on a warm day seems like Bliss!
I think it also makes for a great subject to photograph!

– Fictionatrix

3 thoughts on “Photography 101 Day #4 Bliss

Leave a Reply

