Umbrella

image

– Fictionatrix

29 thoughts on “Umbrella

      1. Sure will. But lemme login to my Facebook first. God knows it’s been weeks. But you would never know if I actually liked it or not. I won’t tell you my username.*sly grin*
        But make no doubts. I will visit. That’s for sure,Trix.:D

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahaha. Don’t worry. I am not going to stalk you!
        I would be glad if you do like the page and the posts but no pressure.
        Just verbal virtual polite blackmail! πŸ˜›
        Your secret’s safe with me! πŸ˜€

        Like

      3. Hahaha. Its okay. I am not revaling anything. As for this blog no one I know knows that I write, so no one is here looking for me. Hence my name being here causes no problem at all! πŸ˜›
        Plus I need to put copyrights on my images. And it is better if the images have the same copyright despite the various platforms and social psydomyms. Or else once could think that Fictionatrix plagarised Pictales! πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hahahahahaha TouchΓ©!But I am definitely gonna stalk you on FB,if I ever find you with your first name,that is.:P
        And you would never know.*in a sing-song voice*
        I swear on our love for HP and Bellatrix!:P lol

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Haha. Oh if you check my page, I share all photos on my personal profile. There, I just gave you the trick to stalk me. I have no fear for I am not scared of people from my blog finding out who I am.
        It is people who know who I am, finding out my blog!
        *Stalk away* πŸ˜›
        Oh and that reminds me…Happy Hogwarts Day! Another year and I seem to have missed my letter! Its been a decade of waiting!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Oh my! I started expecting that letter only a couple of years ago. And I am 19. Don’t judge.πŸ™ˆ
        But yeah. I completely forgot. My bad.
        Happy hogwarts day to you,too!:D
        Hope the new batch makes another story worth writing.*chuckles*

        Liked by 1 person

      7. No not all, but I aim to increase my networking for my photography. All these years everyone has been holding me back. This time I plan to give it all I have before settling down for something else. Haha That sounds like the perfect Cyber ballad!
        Yes I am in Delhi, I study in JNU and I live quite close to it. Thats all I can reveal here!

        Like

      8. That’s awesome to hear. Good for you, Trix!:D
        I am really glad to hear that.:)
        Wow it’s an awesome University for Masters, yeah?:D
        I am your neighbor. Not neighbor neighbor,but I am in DU. πŸ˜› So,it’s close enough.:)
        Having a wonderful new-college experience? πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Yeah it is. It still hasn’t sunk in. I worked my ass off for it, but it seems surreal.
        Oh, I was in D.U. for three years before JNU happened, we are related in a way then! πŸ˜›
        Oh yes, college is amazing. But I contracted Chicken Pox, so I am stuck at home (My parents live somewhere else)for the past two weeks! Impromptu Vacation! πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      10. It will all seem normal with time,I hope. You wouldn’t wanna be stuck with surreal. Trust me.:P

        Yayayayay! We are DUites. HI-5!βœ‹
        Oh my!Is it better now?I got it when I returned back from my trip to Darjeeling long,long ago,I guess. Thankfully it was the summer holidays.*sighs*
        Days were difficult to spend back then.:/
        But home!😍
        Haha I am crazy about going back home. I will go on the weekend, but I can’t wait for the week to get over.:)

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Hi-5! πŸ˜€
        Yes it is better now than before, I am vaccinated against it, so I fall in the 3% who get a disease after vaccination. Strange things happen to me all the time! πŸ˜›

        Yes, it will become normal the day I can believe in myself that I did deserve what I got. Despite being a general candidate and passing a tough entrance my depression isn’t convinced. Baby Steps! πŸ™‚

        Like

      12. Baby steps is right.*fistbump*
        Annd, what’s there in normal huh?:P
        Strange things,exciting life. Umm,not so exciting with chicken pox, maybe. But yeah. You get what I am saying,don’t you? πŸ˜›

        P.S. I am not on Instagram. But dude,I love each and every picture you have there. Every single one I saw was fab!You are damn talented with a camera.:D I would have liked it all. But ,alas.:)

        And this DU kid should sleep now. My college doesn’t take kindly to late comers and short attendance peeps. So,I better sleep if I want any chances to make my first class at time.:P
        We will continue our discussions,though. Have no doubts. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

