Quali Tea! Adieu Winters

You know I really love photography.
And the best images I take are often of the other Love of my life- Food.

Since winters are ending. I thought I’d give you a little montage.
Simple pleasures like these add Quali-Tea to one’s life.

image

This is the Cutting Chai from Chennai

image

The sweet nectar of Paradise- Kehwa from Kashmir.
(Do notice my supreme efforts at making the shot look Food magazine worthy. I spent hours collecting those leaves 😛 )

image

Fancy tea at a holiday resort with the Himalayas in the backdrop

image

This is how we have tea at home. That is Black Tea with cinnamon, cardamom and Cloves.

image

Slurp! Aahaaa!

What is your favourite Tea?

If you wish to follow more of my photography hop onto
http://www.facebook.com/PicTales101
For more food photos
Instagram- @fictionatrix

3 thoughts on “Quali Tea! Adieu Winters

Leave a Reply

