Ghost Lips

image

My cold skin against your warm body.
I can still feel your ghost lips.

The way our minds synced and our bodies collided.
Like waves crashing onto the shore..
Passion, lust, thirst for more.
I can still feel your ghost lips.

My heart was broken, my mind was numb.
But you turned my world around.
Your eyes were my scenery, your words my music.
My cold heart was thawed by those lips.

It has been a while now.
You have changed, we have changed.
Even then on dark, lonely nights.
I am haunted by your ghost lips. 

6 thoughts on “Ghost Lips

Leave a Reply

