Void- Little Poem # 34

image

“They think she is just shy,
Keeping away from the noise.
What they hear as silence,
Is her screaming into the void.”
-Fictionatrix

Some of you have wanted to connect with me, beyond wordpress, as the comments here are public.
I have made a facebook page for the same.

You can catch up with me, send me a message.
I also share quirky and thought provoking things that fellow writers and readers may relate with. Fictionatrix-Facebook Page

As usual, for photography enthusiasts, I have a photography page at Pic-Tales
I would be honoured if you would have a look. Liking and sharing earns you brownie points and lots of love.

Lastly, I hope you are doing well my readers. As you can perhaps notice, I am just hanging in there. Hopefully this tide will reside soon. Take care. Hugs.

2 thoughts on “Void- Little Poem # 34

Leave a Reply

